Posted by: ichthuscyclista | August 22, 2012

Back to London…

We (that is me, my increasingly amazing wife, and our three girls: the Dribbler, the Snoozler and the Space Cadet) have arrived back in North London to start studying at Oak Hill. I told my eldest girl six years ago- when we moved to Sheffield from North London- that we wouldn’t move again. A Dad’s rash promise number 243. It’s good to be back though. Hopefully there will be a few more moments to blog. Looking forward to dedicating more time to studying His word too.

I got my bike out today and had a quick 20 mile spin around Potters Bar, barely breaking sweat. Six years of Peak District hills has been good for me (apart from the extra 15kg of girth) – I must have been a right old wuss back then!

Leave a Reply

Categories

